RE: Giving Thanks to the Syrian Refugees Who Took Me In

nightline-amman

Source: Giving Thanks to the Syrian Refugees Who Took Me In

This is a reblog from “Into the Mild”, a unique travel blogger. The link to this interesting article is above. His about me page is here: http://intothemild.co/about/

About thewheelworld91

My name is Mike and I recently graduated with a Bachelor's degree in history. I am disabled and afflicted with Muscular Dystrophy so I'm in a wheelchair. I have been looking for a job for over a year with no luck. However, i have some non profit experience and interned at a museum. Other than that I've been going to events for my disorder and doing fun activities such as video games and using the internet. This blog will focus on being disabled, US and international politics/affairs and video games or whatever is on my mind.
This entry was posted in blog, current events, international politics, politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RE: Giving Thanks to the Syrian Refugees Who Took Me In

  1. Reblogged article, very interesting perspective that all should pay attention to.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

